• Log In  Register
  • English
  • Jobs in Other
  • For Employers

Menu - [Jump to main content]

Airlines | Qatar City Guide - Bayt.com

The most well known airlines in Qatar are Qatar airways.

Qatar Airways Company: is based in Doha and caters to over 80 international destinations. It is ranked amongst the only six airlines awarded 5-star rating by Skytrax along with Kingfisher Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Asiana Airlines, Malaysian Airlines and Singapore Airlines. Qatar Airways us widely used by people residing or working in Qatar..http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qatar_Airways - cite_note-1

Other Airlines:

Airlines Number/ online booking Website
Air Arabia +974.4322111 www.airarabia.com
American Airlines +974.4995737 www.aa.com
Biman Bangladesh Airlines +974.413054 www.bimanair.com
British Airways +974.4321434 www.britishairways.com
EgyptAir +974.4621527 www.egyptair.com
Emirates Airlines +974.4418877 www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways +974.4366657 www.etihadairways.com
Gulf Air +974.4998000 www.gulfairco.com
Indian Airlines +974.4458458 www.indianairlines.in
Jazeera Airways +965.2248940 www.jazeeraairways.com
Jet Airways +974.4437788 www.jetairways.com
Kuwait Airways +974.4622073 www.kuwait-airways.com
Lufthansa +974.4310212 www.lufthansa.com
Oman Air +974.4320509 www.oman-air.com
Philippine Airlines +974.4438585 www.philippineairlines.com
Saudi Arabian Airlines 9744440121 www.saudiairlines.com
SriLankan Airlines +974.4441217 www.srilankan.aero
Sudan Airways +974.4441161 www.sudanair.com
Syrian Air +974.4412911 www.syriaair.com
Turkish Airlines +974.4433027 www.thy.com


Loading
Loading...
Loading...