• Connexion  Inscription
  • Français
  • Emploi Autre
  • Espace Employeurs

Menu - [Jump to main content]

Compagnies Aériennes | Guide d'Abu Dhabi - Bayt.com

The most important local airline of Abu Dhabi is Etihad Airlines.

Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways is the National Airline of the United Arab Emirates. The airline was established by a Royal decree in July 2003, with Abu Dhabi as its hub.

Awards

Etihad was granted many awards since its launching, of which we mention (in 2008):

  • Best business class airline - Irish Travel Trade News Awards.
  • Best website www.etihadairways.com - Pan Arab Web Awards
  • Freddie Award: Program of the year - Inside Flyer magazine
  • Freddie Award: Best Website www.etihadairways.com - Inside Flyer magazine
  • Freddie Award: Best Award redemption - Inside Flyer magazine
  • "Airline with the best cabin staff" Business Traveler Middle East awards
  • "Airline with the best economy class" Business Traveler Middle East awards
  • Web Award for Outstanding Achievement in Website development from Web Marketing Association - USA

Contact Details: Etihad Airways, Head Office

Office Address: P.O.Box 35566, New Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Office: +971 2 505 8000
Fax: +971 2 505 8111
Call Centre: 800 2277 (Within the UAE) +971-2-6939711

Other Airlines:

Airlines Numéro de téléphone Site web
Aer Lingus +9712.2023555 www.aerlingus.com
AeroFlot Russian Intl Airlines +9712.6271726 www.aeroflot.ru
Air Arabia +9716.5088888 www.airarabia.com
Air France +9712.2945899 www.airfrance.co.ae
Air India +9712.6322300 www.airindia.com
Air Malta +9712.627205 www.airmalta.com
American Airlines +9712.6271111 www.aa.com
British Airways +9712.6225777 www.britishairways.com
China Airlines +9712.6215500 www.china-airlines.com
Continental Airlines +9712.6226957 www.continental.com
Emirates Airlines +9712.575747 www.emirates.com
Ethiopian Airlines +9712.6215600 www.ethiopianairlines.com
Gulf Air +9712.6332600 www.gulfairco.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines +9712.6323217 www.klm.com
Lufthansa +9712.6274640 www.lufthansa.com
Oman Air +9712.6266800 www.oman-air.com
Qatar Airways +9714.2292229 www.qataraieways
Royal Jet Group +9712.5757000 www.royaljetgroup.com
Royal Jordanian Airlines +9712.6225484 www.rja.com.jo
Saudi Arabian airlines +9712.6351400 www.saudiairlines.com
Singapore Airlines +9712.6221110 www.singaporeair.com
Sudan Airways +9712.6333967 www.sudanair.com
Swiss Air +9712.6225912 www.swiss.com
Thai Airlines +9712.6212900 www.thaiair.com
United Airlines +9712.6226162 www.ual.com


Chargement
Chargement...
Chargement...